Artist Profile: Dee Handysie

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Dee Handyside

  • Genetic by Dee Handyside

Released:  July 1st, 2010
Track List:

1.Morning Patrol Fraser Island
3.I'm Scared
4.Just Think Positive
5.Forty Percent
6.Thank You Friends
8.The Unknown Destination Train
9.These Hours


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist