Label Profile: DBS Sounds

  • no artist image

Follow @vandarray on Twitter


None Like You

Type: Album

Artist: Vandarray

  • None Like You by Vandarray

Released:  February 17th, 2010
Track List:

1.It's Not Over
2.None Like You
3.Crush On Jesus (feat. The Minista)
4.Get It On
5.Hold On
7.Somebody Need Some Love
8.Oh Lamb Of God
9.Any How
11.You Deserve


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist