Artist Profile: Crepuscle

  • no artist image


Draconian Winter

Type: Album

Artist: Crepuscle

  • Draconian Winter by Crepuscle

Released:  August 12th, 2014
Track List:

1.A Call to Arms
2.Right of Revolution
3.Pavor Nocturnus
4.Shattered Sanctum
5.Gallows Hill
7.An Essence Remains
8.Defeated Empire
9.In All Its Majesty
10.Draconian Winter


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist