Label Profile: Corkscrew Music Company

  • no artist image


The Prescription for Death

Type: Album

Artist: Terracorpse

  • The Prescription for Death by Terracorpse

Released:  November 6th, 2007
Track List:

1.The Prescription for Death
2.Reign of Terror
5.Sex Slave
6.The Epitomy of Evil
7.Pitiful One
9.The Devil Inside
10.Da Funk (Godless Mix)


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist