Label Profile: BlackPearl Music

  • no artist image


Cephas Riggins

Type: Album

Artist: Cephas Riggins

  • Cephas Riggins by Cephas Riggins

Released:  May 29th, 2007
Track List:

1.More Like Jesus
2.I Can't Live Without You
3.He Can Do It
4.Is Your All On The Altar
5.Lord You Make A Difference
6.Perilous Times (feat. Verlincia Prince and Daryl Black)
7.No More
8.No Not One
9.The Sacred Desk Moment
10.Show Me Your Way


The Christmas Collection

Type: Album

Artist: Oliver Scott

  • The Christmas Collection by Oliver Scott

Released:  January 7th, 2007
Track List:

1.Have Yourself A Merry little Christmas
2.It's Christmas Time Again
3.Go Tell It On The Mountain
4.The Christmas Song
5.Winter Wonderland (feat. Alexi Scott)
6.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7.O Come All Ye Faithful


Fallback - Single

Type: Single

Artist: Epiphany

  • Fallback - Single by Epiphany

Released:  November 17th, 2009
Track List:



What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music