Label Profile: Backbone Rekerdz

  • no artist image

Follow PastorBone on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: Pastor Bone

  • Redemption by Pastor Bone

Released:  April 1st, 2012
Track List:

2.Blood Upon the Walls (feat. MC Free)
3.Break Dem Chainz
4.Show Me the Way (feat. Humphrey Hopson)
5.Back to You (feat. Da Liite Slanga & L Jeezy)
6.I Will Follow You (feat. Humphrey Hopson)
7.A Daddy's Love (feat. Justified & Lyric)
8.Mr Christianson (feat. Reborn Disciple & Brenda Earnest)
9.Be a Soldier Now
10.Im Still Standing (feat. Amber Williams & The Gift)
11.Drop (feat. Dayja & Bruce Mighty)
12.This Is How We Ride (feat. Reborn Disciple & Liberated)
13.Some Warriors Homey (feat. Dem Warriors & Justified)
14.Backbiting (feat. Isaiah Potts & Brenden Kahalehoe)
15.Yall Cant Stop This
16.The Lord Is My Shepherd
17.Zion (feat. Living Stone (Mario))
18.Have You Met Jesus Christ
19.Not Gonna Let You Go
20.Take Me Back (feat. Pastor Fred Wilson)
21.Redeemed (feat. IMISI)


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist