Label Profile: ATB Records

  • no artist image


The Monsters are Coming!

Type: Album

Artist: The Monsters are Coming!

  • The Monsters are Coming! by The Monsters are Coming!

Released:  October 31st, 2009
Track List:

1.Happily Paying The Bill For Your Own Hitman
2.Exercising The Free Will Slowly Kills The Inept
3.Follow, Follow The Something, The Something To Nowhere
4.I Love You So Much I Wanna Kill You And Miss You
5.Gravity In A Fallen World
6.There Comes A Time When Time Must End
7.Slowly We Became The Silence That Deafened Us
8.Once You Get Used To The Smell You Stop Caring You’re Dead
9.The World Is Right Beneath Your Feet And All You Do Is Walk ...
10.First And Last Cry Of The Desperate


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist