Label Profile: AmeriCalypso

  • no artist image




Type: Album

Artist: AmeriCalypso

  • AmeriCalypso by AmeriCalypso

Released:  May 19th, 2014
Track List:

1.Point of View
2.Morning Sunshine
4.Tears Over You
5.Apple Cider
6.Bongo Daddy's Calypso Band
8.The Saints
9.Dance of the Shak Shak
11.Amazing Grace


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist