Artist Profile: Alyshen

  • no artist image


The Revolution of Me

Type: Album

Artist: Alyshen

  • The Revolution of Me by Alyshen

Released:  January 17th, 2010
Track List:

1.In the Name of Love (Intro)
2.The Revolution of Me
3.They Don't Know
4.Made Me Cry
6.Paradise Island
7.U Give Good Love
8.From Now & Forever
9.What U Gonna' Do?
10.Lil' Man In Big City
12.My Initials
13.The One
14.In the Name of Love (Outtro)
15.Gde Ostalas Mechta (Russian Bonus Track)
16.What Is Love? (Japanese Bonus Track)
17.What Is Love? (Yakush RMX) (Japanese Bonus Track)


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist