Label Profile:

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Alex Plug

  • 7 by Alex Plug

Released:  March 27th, 2018
Track List:

1.Falling with a Hand in My Head
2.Alarm Drills
4.Black Star
6.Every Dog
7.Manta Ray
8.3 Latters


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist