Artist Profile: Alejandro Soto Lacoste

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Alejandro Soto Lacoste

  • Presente by Alejandro Soto Lacoste

Released:  October 22nd, 2013
Track List:

1.Dones de la tierra
3.La buena paciencia
4.Con el vaivén
5.Vals del fuego
7.Lo que quiero
8.A un paso de la nieve
9.Alma pequeña
10.Otros lugares
11.La traición
12.Otra voz
13.La tierra rompe
14.Aléjate mañana
15.Corazón cerrado


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist