Label Profile:

  • no artist image


Nuevamente Tu

Type: Album

Artist: Abelardo Esquivel

  • Nuevamente Tu by Abelardo Esquivel

Released:  October 1st, 2017
Track List:

2.Danza de Miles
3.El Encuadre
4.El Petroleo
5.Gato y Perro
6.La Voltereta
7.Los Negroides
8.Malos Tratos
9.Santa Fe
10.Suspiro de Amor


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music